Personal Life

Hello my name is Athena Lee. I will be turning 21 in May. Watching anime and K-dramas is one of the many things I do. Not only that I like listening to music I’m not picky. I also read a lot of manhwa or manga. I don’t really play games, the only games I do play are Roblox and Minecraft. My hobbies are reading, cooking, doing puzzles, sleeping, cleaning sometimes, and listening to music. I love hanging out with my cousins. They are my best friends despite the age difference by a few years.

To travel around the country is on my to-do list. I would love to go visit Thailand where my parents were raised. I have only been out of the states. The states I have visited are California, Florida, and North Dakota so far. Country that I will be down to visit are Japan, South Korea, Loas, Thailand, Philippines, and mush more. I’m also down to try a lot of food from these places.

Athena Resume


  • Central Senior High School High School Diploma
  • Saint Paul College  Front-end developer course work in HTML, CSS and some JavaScript/jQuery


Nutrition Services Aide-Homemaker August 2019-May 23, 2020 

I was someone who served food to people. Make sure everyone gets their food. Clean up by wiping down the counter, brooming the household, mopping the floor, and washing the dishes. 

Target: Guest Advocate November 11, 2021-Stilling Working

As a Guest Advocate I am a cashier who helps ring customers up on the lane. I also help do order pick-up, self check-out, service desk, and a bit more. I always pay good attention to my job and have good attendance.


  • Bilingual (Hmong)
  • Communication
  • Customer Service
  • Organizational
  • Team Work
  • HTML
  • CSS
  • Bootstrap
  • Responsive Design and some JavaScript/jQuery


  • Teacher’s Assistant – 2018
  • B Honor Roll – 2018-2019

Contact Information



Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *