Kaleb Cramer

Hey there! My name is Kaleb Cramer, a student at ARCC (Anoka Ramsey community college). I’ve been working towards my associates of arts degree and I’m hoping to get a bachelor’s degree in graphic design.

Something that’s interested me in the past is game development. I’ve gotten pretty proficient at using a pretty simple game coding app known as Scratch. I’ve developed multiple fun 2D platformer games, but that’s really as far as I’ve made it. I’m currently taking a Webpage Developing Course as student at ARCC and I believe this could be a good addition to my programming skills. Even if it uses a different coding language, it’s still getting me used to working with programming.

My current employer is Target. I work under the job description of Closing Expert, where I stock shelves and help with any work that needs to get done before the store closes for the night.

This is a picture of Kaleb Cramer

Work Experinece

Target is my first and only job so far, although I’ve filled in for multiple roles there.


  • I’m a very artistic person and I love to do all kinds of art. Usually, I do drawing. I used to do the typical style of drawing with just a pencil and paper, but recently I’ve moved to my new Apple tech to do digital art.

  • I’m also a big gamer. I’m an xbox player going by the username a giant raptor, which as quickly gone from just a gamertag to basically being my online alias. I like playing competitive games, including Star Wars Battlefront II, Fortnite, and COD Warzone.

  • I enjoy music as well! I can listen to music while doing basically anything and it will usually boost my productivity in that area. I especially like it when I’m doing something quiet. I mostly like rap music, but I’ll branch out to different genres at times. My favorite artist of all time is by far NF.

Some of my art

This is NF’s new song happy, which is one of my favorite songs he’s released in a while!


  • I’ve climbed the highest point in Minnesota, eagle mountain, twice. It’s a 3 hour hike to the top, meaning I walked 6 hours there and back. It was exhausting, but definitely worth it.
  • Getting my Associates of arts degree before I turned 18. I did PSEO so I was able to do college while I got high school credit so I’m graduating this semester.
  • Lots of small things that aren’t worth mentioning. 🙂

My cat, Greta

Someday, I would like to go to Japan.